CLICK HERE to watch our Ennis National School Video

ENS Virtual Active Schools/Health Awareness Week

ENS Virtual Active Schools/Health Awareness Week was a great success.  It was only a success because of the engagement we got from everyone at home.  There was such creativity displayed throughout the week.  Thank you so much for participating in this school activity as it now permits us to apply formally to become an Active School.  Great credit is due to Ms. Siobhan Marren and Ms. Naomi McMahon for organising the week.  You can view the results and a snapshot of the images we received throughout the week.  Prizes will be given out in September

Art Competition

Sophie Maher   5th Class                Mr Cullinan

Mary Bourke      5th Class                Mr Cullinan

Mariya Khan       Senior Infants    Ms Tiernan



Tommy Malone                 2nd Class               Mr Hickey

Fatima Sanchez Soto       5th Class                Ms Hehir

Caden Cunningham         Senior Infants    Ms Howley


Obstacle Course

Connor and Emma Browne          5th & 2nd Class

Harry and Katie Jane Purcell

Emma, Seán and Sarah Donnelly      4th, 2nd and Senior Infants


Most Active Students on Healthy Kidz App

Mr Griffin            Dean Eyres

Mr Hickey            Mia McGann

Ms Harding         Deaglan Omoifo

Mr McInerney      David Nita

Ms Hehir              Kayla Connellan

Ms Y Kelly            Layla Keane

Mr O’Loughlin   Ferdéa Conway

Mr Vaughan       Leah Murphy

Ms de Buitléar   Conan Hassett

Ms O’Sullivan     Grace Shannon

Mr Cullinan         Thomas Mathias Williams

Mr Walsh 4th Class           Erin Moloney

Ms Howley         Siún Judge

Ms Tiernan         Hannah Fitzpatrick

Ms Browne         Aine Omoifo

Ms Martin           Ciara Moran

Ms McMahon    Kayla Moylan

Ms Roseingrave                Anna Casey

Ms McAndrew  Brody Connellan

Mr Walsh 6th Class           Bernard Keating

Ms A Kelly           Nicol Bogucka

Mrs Murphy       Carl O’Neill

Ms Walsh            Amy Curtin

Ms Murphy         Derrick Mata

Ms Stack              Emma Considine-Gilabert

Mr Corry              Katie Curtin

Ms Fitzgerald     Christopher Curley

Back to Results